3 SPEED FOLDING BIKE

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

GIRLS 20 BMX BIKE. GIRLS 20


Girls 20 bmx bike. How to fix bicycle tire. Specialized brand bikes.



Girls 20 Bmx Bike





girls 20 bmx bike






    bmx bike
  • A BMX bike or BMX is the name of a popular bicycle which is used for both casual use and sport and is designed mainly for dirt and motocross cycling. "BMX" is the usual abbreviation for bicycle motocross.





    girls
  • A person's daughter, esp. a young one

  • A young or relatively young woman

  • (girl) a young woman; "a young lady of 18"

  • (girl) daughter: a female human offspring; "her daughter cared for her in her old age"

  • A female child

  • (girl) female child: a youthful female person; "the baby was a girl"; "the girls were just learning to ride a tricycle"





    20
  • twenty: denoting a quantity consisting of 20 items or units

  • twenty: the cardinal number that is the sum of nineteen and one

  • The 21st century is the current century of the Christian Era or Common Era in accordance with the Gregorian calendar. It began on January 1, 2001 and will end on December 31, 2100.











Jannette Bloom




Jannette Bloom





This picture is taken outside Orange 20 in Los Angeles. I grew up on the East Coast riding BMX with the boys, but I had to sell my DK for funds to move to LA. When I got here, I wanted a bike to get around the city in, but didn’t have the money for anything legit. The shitty bike in the picture is what I bought for 20 bucks off the girl who was moving out of my apartment. Since then my boyfriend has gotten me into fixed gear riding, he’s got a GT Pulse. We go on group rides and dudes drool over his bike while my hoopty is a source of ridicule. It gets me from point A to point B, but I’d like to get my hands on something more fun to ride.











20/365 Alex




20/365 Alex





8.7.2009 Day 20

This is my first born, my boy, aka parasite #1, my son. He's 10. Can't believe he's in double digits age. Alex is the coolest kid ever. Very laid back. Never causes problems. Great in school. Rarely complains. Polite and caring. Plays basketball and karate. Loves to ride his BMX bike. Plays Club Penguin on the computer and Call of Duty on the xbox. Eats chocolate all the time. I love this guy.

You'll meet the girls tomorrow.

On a side note: Today is my grandfather's birthday. Happy birthday Grandpa. He died 1983. I remember him like it was yesterday.









girls 20 bmx bike







Related topics:

schwinn bike wheel

tandem bicycles reviews

mtb road bike

concept mountain bikes

used cannondale bikes for sale

bike tire cost

biking rain pants

spare tire bike racks



- 21:19 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>