3 SPEED FOLDING BIKE

nedjelja, 27.11.2011.

BMX BIKE TRICK : BIKE TRICK


BMX BIKE TRICK : BALL MOUNT BIKE RACK.



Bmx Bike Trick





bmx bike trick






    bmx bike
  • A BMX bike or BMX is the name of a popular bicycle which is used for both casual use and sport and is designed mainly for dirt and motocross cycling. "BMX" is the usual abbreviation for bicycle motocross.





    trick
  • Use deception to deprive someone of (something)

  • Use deception to make someone do (something)

  • a cunning or deceitful action or device; "he played a trick on me"; "he pulled a fast one and got away with it"

  • flim-flam: deceive somebody; "We tricked the teacher into thinking that class would be cancelled next week"

  • Deceive or outwit (someone) by being cunning or skillful

  • a period of work or duty











Flying Tom Too




Flying Tom Too





One day after we took these photos one of the kids took a bad spill and fractured his ankle. The kids think they are indestructible . I encouraged them to wear helmets but it's "not cool". I think back to my junior high school days (before BMX) when we used to ride our bikes up and down dirt hills at some contruction sites. One of my friends lost his life when he fell backward and the hand rails hit him in the head. He was probably about 14 years old at the time and one of the brightest kids I knew. It was a terrible loss.











BMX Trick




BMX Trick





Question:
I want to enter some of my pictures in our county fair. So, I was wondering if you guys could let me know your favorites, because I want to enter the BEST pictures in. Please give me some feed back. :)









bmx bike trick







Related topics:

finish line bikes

raleigh bike prices

freeride bike frame

bicycle pedal extension

26 road bikes

cannondale tri bikes

27 inch bicycle rim

stationary bike dvd



- 21:29 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>